Election Updates


The date of this post might give you a doubt, but the posts below were updated timely, click “click here” to view the post.

Davao City Updates : Mayor, Vice-mayor, Councilors click here

Davao del Sur Updates: Governor, Vice-Governor, Congressman, Representatives click here

National Elections Updates: President, Vice-President, Senators, Partylist click here

Regional Election Update

National Capital Region click here

Cordillera click here

Region 1 click here

Region 2 click here

Region 3 click here

Region 4A click here

Region 4B(MIMAROPA) click here

Region 5(Bicol Region) click here

Region 6(Western Visayas) click here

Region 7(Central Visayas) click here

Region 8(Eastern Visayas) click here

Region 9(Zamaboanga Peninsula) click here

Region 10 (Northern Mindanao) click here

Region 11(Davao Region) click here

Region 12 (SOCCSKSAREGN)  click here

Region 13 (Caraga Region) click here

Autonomous Region of Muslim Mindanao click here

( Clicking The Regional Update will lead you to my Source: gmanews.tv)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s